본 웹사이트는 쿠키 사용으로 향상된 브라우징 경험을 선사합니다. 이 사이트를 계속 이용함으로써 당사 정책에 따라 고객님의 기기 상 쿠키를 설치하는 것에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다. 쿠키 정책.
지금 예약

후기

8.5 이용 후기 점수
점수 분석
청결도
8.2
편안함
8.4
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
7.9
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
8.9
후기
    foxtime
    ru
    7.9
    2017년 12월 20일
    Rooms are a bit old.
    Good traditional experience. Very friendly staff and tasty breakfast.
    Konstantin
    ru
    8.3
    2017년 12월 4일
    Good and cheap traditional ryokan to stay in Nikko for a couple of days
    Wi-Fi connection was unstable. Onsen was very small and simple. I did not expect much from this onsen and the hotel is a good value for money overall, but if you want a real onsen experience you should go to a real onsen village.
    This ryokan offers free shuttle to go anywhere in Nikko at any time. It can take you to the train station or a restaraunt or places of interest and pick you up there when needed and bring back to the ryokan. We haven't used picking up from a restaraunt, but you should definitely use shuttle to the train station (it's 40 minutes walk otherwise). The breakfast was good. This ryokan is across the river from the main part of Nikko and is in the middle of the forest, so the scenery is really great. It is also close to the main temples & shrines area (but it's far from the station).
    P Roche
    ie
    8.3
    2017년 11월 12일
    Great staff
    It's a little old and dated, however it's clean and great value for money. Although it's a little old/dated, I would stay there again!
    The staff were very helpful and friendly. They picked us up and dropped us off, which we really appreciated. The onsen was nice to relax at. The Japanese breakfast was good, well worth the price.
    Richard
    gb
    9.6
    2017년 11월 11일
    Really lovely place. Highly recommended
    Bathroom needed a bit of updating and strange to not have a shower other than onsen in the building...
    So quiet clean and comfortable. Amazing place to stay. The owner was so helpful and nice and the shuttle bus is exceptional. Stay here if in Nikko
    Bond. Vaga-Bond
    pl
    8.8
    2017년 11월 10일
    A bit far from the station, bu close to the temples. Great traditional style rooms, but beware: no showers; you need to go to the public bath next door - which is OK, after all, it is a ryokan ;-) Friendly staff. Good meals. Free shuttle.
    Fredrik
    se
    8.8
    2017년 4월 8일
    Nice stay
    Staff was fantastic. Stay overall was a positive surprise and even though the exterior was a little worn the inside was very accomodating.
    YYAA
    lb
    9.2
    2017년 1월 2일
    the onsen could have been better
    i really liked the bedroom japanese style ryokan
    Josephine
    au
    9.6
    2016년 12월 23일
    Friendly hosts, lovely room, beautiful garden & amazing traditional breakfast.
    A wonderful place to stay. The hosts were so nice. The young man was very thoughtful and friendly - went out of his way to help. Lovely garden with ancient carp and beautiful deer. Amazing Japanese breakfast - a must have!
    Robert
    au
    9.6
    2016년 12월 12일
    Rooms were great, onsen great, breakfast amazing and transport offered by the host. My first ryokan experience, so nothing to compare it to. But would definitely recommend it.
    Anna
    ru
    8.8
    2016년 11월 15일
    I saw a bug in room and facilities are not really new but it is not a problem, everything in good condition.
    I send hugs and kisses to the personnel. They were so attentive and caring for us. They provided us with heat patches on cold day and gave us a lift (they have non scheduled shuttle bus) whenever we needed it. We saw a deer near hotel. Location is good, it is a bit far from station (takes about 40min walking) but close to bus stop number 7 of world heritage bus and entrance to major shrine is accessible by foot (~20 min). Breakfast is national and very delicious (1000 per person if I am not mistaken and totally worth it).
    Idit
    jp
    8.3
    2016년 11월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eva
    it
    8.3
    2016년 11월 7일
    Ryokan experience in Nikko
    Nothing
    Staff very friendly and kind.Free shuttle bus from the station and moreover they come to pick you up for free wherever you are and whenever after your dinner in some restaurant in the city. Nice ofuro for free. Shared bathrooms very clean; anyway wc and basin in the room.Wonderful garden. Just a little walk from temple district.
    Ilario
    gb
    8.8
    2016년 11월 3일
    A valuable ryokan in nikko
    Ideal for relax. Immersed in nature. Amazing staff
    Natalie
    cz
    6.7
    2016년 10월 31일
    Very nice setting in a garden and very nice and helpful staff. Nice japanese room with tatami style beds and traditional seating area. But everything was quite off and weary, common bath was not looking extra clean, so was the whole hotel with carpets loosing their colors and a bit smelly toilets.
    Van
    sg
    10
    2016년 10월 25일
    Excellent stay.
    Natural Onsen. Wonderful staff. Free shuttle service
    gb
    5.0
    2016년 9월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tansu
    gb
    4.2
    2016년 9월 1일
    Smelt sooo bad of damp and mold. Not pleasant, not clean.
    Location is walking distance to temples, staff are very nice and they have a driver to take you to stations/restaurant.
    Isabelle
    gb
    9.2
    2016년 8월 16일
    Very good price value ryokan experience in Nikko
    The food was good quality without being amazing .
    Very good value for money for a ryokan experience in Nikko. Staff was amazingly helpful and friendly . Location is quite close from main shrines and temples ( 10 min walk ). Nice view on nature from my room on top floor.
    nicktakizawa
    jp
    8.3
    2016년 5월 24일
    Excellent Japanese Inn with super quite surrundings with a sound of a creek into your room.
    Facilities are old in general.
    Excellent location as we wanted an extra quite place to stay with the Japanese garden. Also, excellent Dinner & Breakfast in Japanese style. Very good for money.
    Marina
    sg
    9.2
    2016년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중